WordPress Watermark - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Sorry, Image Watermark WP plugin requires at least PHP 5.0 and WP 3.5 or higher.
zh: 对不起，图片水印插件需要至少PHP 5.0和W P3.5或更高版本。

en: Watermark could not be applied to selected files or no valid images (JPEG, PNG) were selected.
zh: 水印不能被应用到选定的文件或者没有有效的图像（JPEG，PNG）被选定。

en: Skipped files
zh: 跳过的文件

en: Watermark was succesfully applied to 1 image. | Watermark was succesfully applied to %s images.
zh[0]: 水印被成功地应用到1个图像。
zh[1]: 水印被成功地应用到%s个图像。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Apply watermark
zh: 添加水印

en: Select watermark
zh: 选择水印

en: Original size
zh: 原稿尺寸

en: Watermak has not been selected yet.
zh: 水印没有被选中。

en: This image is not supported as watermark. Use JPEG, PNG or GIF.
zh: 此图片是不支持的水印。只能使用JPEG，PNG或GIF格式的图像。

en: Add watermark
zh: 添加水印

en: Are you sure you want to reset settings to defaults?
zh: 您确定要重置设置为默认值？

en: Image Watermark WP Options
zh: 图像水印选项

en: Watermark
zh: 水印

en: Image Watermark WP will not work properly without GD PHP extension.
zh: 没有GD PHP扩展图像水印将无法正常工作。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Settings restored to defaults.
zh: 设置已恢复到默认值。

en: Watermark will not be applied when <b>watermark image is not set</b>.
zh: 当<b>水印图像没有设置</b>水印将不会被应用。

en: Watermark will not be applied when <b>no image sizes are selected</b>.
zh: 当<b>无图像尺寸被选择</b>水印将不会被应用。

en: Watermark will not be applied while frontend image upload if <b>watermark image is not set</b>.
zh: 如果<b>水印图像没有设置</b>，而前端图像上传,水印将不会被应用。

en: Watermark will not be applied while frontend image upload if <b>no image sizes are selected</b>.
zh: 如果<b>没有图像尺寸被选择</b>，而前端图像上传,水印将不会被应用。

en: Image Watermark WP Settings
zh: 图像水印设置

en: Image Watermark WP
zh: 图像水印

en: Need support?
zh: 需要支持吗？

en: If you are having problems with this plugin, please talk about them in the
zh: 更多汉化主题和汉化插件请关注逍遥乐汉化-逍遥乐IT博客：<a href="http://www.luoxiao123.cn">逍遥乐汉化</a><br>如果您有这个插件的任何问题，告诉在

en: Support forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Do you like this plugin?
zh: 你喜欢这个插件？

en: Rate it 5
zh: 评分5

en: on WordPress.org
zh: 在 WordPress.org<br>如果你有更多汉化问题请访问逍遥乐汉化：<a href="http://www.luoxiao123.cn">逍遥乐汉化</a>

en: Blog about it & link to the
zh: 在博客添加关于它的链接

en: plugin page
zh: 插件页面

en: Check out our other
zh: 看看我们的其他

en: WordPress plugins
zh: WordPress插件

en: Created by
zh: 创建者

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Automatic watermarking
zh: 自动添加水印

en: on
zh: 开启

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: Enable or disable watermark for uploaded images.
zh: 对上传的图片启用或禁用水印。

en: Manual watermarking
zh: 手动添加水印

en: Enable or disable Apply Watermark option for images in Media Library.
zh: 启用或禁用添加水印到媒体库中的图像。

en: Enable watermark for
zh: 启用水印

en: Check image sizes on which watermark should appear.<br /><strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> checking full size is NOT recommended as it's the original image. You may need it later - for removing or changing watermark, image sizes regeneration or any other image manipulations. Use it only if you know what you are doing.
zh: 选择水印应该出现的图像尺寸<br /><strong>重要提示：</strong> 不推荐选择全尺寸，因为它是原始图像。你以后可能会需要它 - 去除或改变水印，图像尺寸再生或任何其他图像操作，使用它只有当你知道你在做什么。

en: everywhere
zh: 所有位置

en: on selected post types only
zh: 只在选择的文章类型

en: Check custom post types on which watermark should be applied to uploaded images.
zh: 选择其中的水印应适用于自定义文章类型上传的图片。

en: Automatic frontend watermarking
zh: 自动前端水印

en: Enable or disable watermark for frontend image uploading. (uploading script is not included, but you may use a plugin or custom code). <strong>Notice:</strong> This functionality works only if uploaded images are processed using WordPress native upload methods.
zh: 启用或禁用水印前端上传图像。 （上传脚本是不包括在内，但你可以使用一个插件或自定义代码）。 <strong>注意：</strong>此功能只有当上传的图片都使用WordPress本地上传方法处理才能实现。

en: Plugin deactivation
zh: 停用插件

en: Delete all database settings on plugin deactivation.
zh: 停用插件时删除所有的数据库设置。

en: Watermark position
zh: 水印位置

en: Watermark alignment
zh: 水印对齐方式

en: Choose the position of watermark image.
zh: 选择水印在图片上的位置

en: Watermark offset
zh: 水印偏移

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Watermark image
zh: 水印图像

en: Configure your watermark image. Allowed file formats are: JPEG, PNG, GIF.
zh: 配置你的水印图像。可以接受的文件格式为JPEG，PNG，GIF等。

en: Select image
zh: 选择图像

en: Turn off image
zh: 关闭图像

en: You have to save changes after the selection or removal of the image.
zh: 您必须选择或清除图像后保存更改。

en: Watermark preview
zh: 水印预览

en: Watermark size
zh: 水印大小

en: original
zh: 原始

en: custom
zh: 自定义

en: scaled
zh: 缩放

en: Select method of aplying watermark size.
zh: 选择用于确定水印大小的方法。

en: Watermark custom size
zh: 水印自定义尺寸

en: Those dimensions will be used if "custom" method is selected above.
zh: 如果上面选择 "自定义 "方法，这些尺寸将被使用。

en: Scale of watermark in relation to image width
zh: 水印相对于图像的宽度规模

en: This value will be used if "scaled" method if selected above. <br />Enter a number ranging from 0 to 100. 100 makes width of watermark image equal to width of the image it is applied to.
zh: 如果选择上面"缩放"方法，这个值将被使用。 <br />输入一个数字范围从0到100。如果为100使得宽度的水印图像等于宽度将它应用到图像的，即宽度为100%。

en: Watermark transparency / opacity
zh: 水印透明/不透明

en: Enter a number ranging from 0 to 100. 0 makes watermark image completely transparent, 100 shows it as is.
zh: 输入一个数字范围：从0到100。0使得水印图像完全透明，100表示保持原样。

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Set output image quality.
zh: 设置输出的图像质量。

en: Image format
zh: 图像格式

en: baseline
zh: 基线

en: progressive
zh: 逐行

en: Select baseline or progressive image format.
zh: 选择图像格式。

en: Image protection
zh: 图像保护

en: Disable right mouse click on images
zh: 禁用鼠标右键点击图片

en: Prevent drag and drop
zh: 防止拖放

en: Enable image protection for logged-in users also
zh: 对登录用户也启用图像保护

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值
