Traveler - en to ko translation catalogue (1479 entries)

en: Copy &copy; 2014 Shinetheme. All Rights Reserved
ko: Shinetheme 2014 © 복사합니다. 판권 소유

en: Email sent
ko: 이메일 전송

en: Activity Booking
ko: 활동 예약

en: Add new Activity Booking
ko: 새로운 활동 예약 추가

en: Delete item(s) success
ko: 항목 (들)의 성공을 삭제

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Discount
ko: 감가

en: Car Booking
ko: 자동차 예약

en: Add new Car Booking
ko: 새로운 자동차 예약 추가

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Example: <br>Input "fa-desktop" for <a href="http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/icons/" target="_blank" >Fontawesome</a>,<br>Input "im-pool" for <a href="https://icomoon.io/" target="_blank">Icomoon</a>
ko: 예 : <br> 에 대한 입력 &quot;FA-바탕 화면&quot; <a href="http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/icons/" target="_blank" >Fontawesome</a> , <br> 에 대한 입력 &quot;IM-풀&quot; <a href="https://icomoon.io/" target="_blank">Icomoon</a>

en: Hotel Booking
ko: 호텔 예약

en: Add new Hotel Booking
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Rooms
ko: 숙소

en: Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Default
ko: 기정

en: Primary
ko: 프라이머리

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Label Type
ko: 라벨 유형

en: Order ID must be specify
ko: 주문 ID를 지정해야합니다

en: Order #%s
ko: 순서 #%s

en: Order Items
ko: 주문 항목

en: Rental Booking
ko: 대여 예약

en: Add new Rental Booking
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: Update Success
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Tour Booking
ko: 투어 예약

en: Add new Tour Booking
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Please, provide an attribute name, slug and type.
ko: , 속성 이름, 슬러그와 종류를 알려주십시오.

en: Slug “%s” is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
ko: 민달팽이 &quot;%s&quot;은 (는) (28 자 최대) 너무 깁니다. , 제발 줄이십시오.

en: Slug “%s” is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
ko: 이 예약 된 용어이기 때문에 슬러그 &quot;%s&quot;은 (는) 허용되지 않습니다. , 제발 변경합니다.

en: Slug “%s” is already in use. Change it, please.
ko: 슬러그 "%s" 님이 이미 사용 중입니다. , 제발 변경합니다.

en: Address Line 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Show under your reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: Address Line 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Airport
ko: 공항

en: City
ko: 도시

en: State/Province/Region
ko: 주 / 지방 / 지역

en: ZIP code/Postal code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Edit Hotel Booking
ko: 편집 호텔 예약

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글 클릭

en: Customer ID
ko: 엄마 고객

en: Activity
ko: 운동내용

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Auto calculate
ko: 자동 계산

en: Check in
ko: 체크 인

en: Check out
ko: 체크아웃

en: Special Requirements
ko: 특별 요구 사항

en: Status
ko: 지위

en: Pending
ko: 보류중

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Canceled
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Filter by Date from
ko: 에서 날짜 별 필터

en: Filter by Date to
ko: 에 날짜 별 필터

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Select bulk action
ko: 선택 대량 작업

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: %s item
ko: %s 아이템

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Check In
ko: 체크 인

en: Check Out
ko: 체크아웃

en: Name Activity
ko: 이름 활동

en: Created Date
ko: 작성일: %DATE

en: Payment Method
ko: 결제 방식

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Resend Email
ko: 이메일을 다시 보내

en: Edit Attribute
ko: 속성 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
ko: (프론트 엔드에 도시​​) 속성의 Name.

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그 (강타)

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
ko: 고유 슬러그 / 속성에 대한 참조 28 자보다 짧아야합니다.

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
ko: 당신이 제품에 대한 속성을 선택하는 방법을 결정합니다. 관리자 패널에서   제품  제품 데이터  속성 - <strong>선택 드롭</strong> 다운 목록에서 사전 구성된 용어를 허용하는 반면  값, <strong>텍스트를</strong> 직접 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: Post Types
ko: 게시물 타이

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Hierarchical
ko: 계층

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: No attributes currently exist.
ko: 어떤 속성은 현재 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Add New Attribute
ko: 새로운 속성 추가

en: Attributes let you define unlimited extra infomation for Hotel, Car ..etc
ko: 속성은 호텔, 자동차 무제한 추가 통신 정의 할 수 있습니다 .. 등등

en: Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
ko: 이 속성을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Car Booking
ko: 편집 자동차 예약

en: Car
ko: 자동차

en: Driver’s Name
ko: 드라이버의 이름

en: Driver’s Age
ko: 드라이버의 시대

en: Equipment Price List
ko: 장비 가격 목록

en: Pick up
ko: 픽업

en: Check in time
ko: 체크 인

en: Drop off
ko: 드롭

en: Check out time
ko: 체크 아웃 시간

en: Date From
ko: 에서 날짜

en: Date To
ko: 이내

en: Room
ko: 방

en: Incomplete
ko: 미완료...

en: Filter by customer name
ko: 필터

en: Hotel - Room Name
ko: 호텔

en: Edit Rental Booking
ko: 편집 호텔 예약

en: Rental
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: Rental Name
ko: 대여 예약

en: Edit Tour Booking
ko: 편집 호텔 예약

en: Tour
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Tour Type
ko: 편집 투어 유형

en: Departure date
ko: 일자

en: Duration (days)
ko: 기간

en: Arrive date
ko: 일자

en: Children Number
ko: 어린이

en: Extra profile information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Hotels
ko: 호텔

en: Add New Hotel
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: New Hotel
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Edit Hotel
ko: 편집 호텔 예약

en: View Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: All Hotels
ko: 모두 선택

en: Search Hotels
ko: 호텔 검색

en: Parent Hotels:
ko: 호텔

en: No hotels found.
ko: 호텔

en: No hotels found in Trash.
ko: 호텔

en: Add New Room
ko: 새로 추가

en: New Room
ko: 방

en: Edit Room
ko: 방

en: View Room
ko: 호텔

en: All Rooms
ko: 숙소

en: Search Rooms
ko: 숙소

en: Parent Rooms:
ko: 숙소

en: No rooms found.
ko: 숙소

en: No rooms found in Trash.
ko: 숙소

en: Room Type
ko: 방

en: Search %s
ko: 순서 %s

en: All %s
ko: 모두 선택 %s

en: Parent %s
ko: 순서 %s

en: Edit %s
ko: 편집 %s

en: Update %s
ko: 업데이트 %s

en: New %s
ko: 새로운 %s

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Add New Location
ko: 새로운 활동 예약 추가

en: New Location
ko: 새 위치

en: Edit Location
ko: 편집 위치

en: View Location
ko: 위치보기

en: All Locations
ko: 모든 위치

en: Search Locations
ko: 위치 검색

en: Parent Locations:
ko: 부모 위치 :

en: No locations found.
ko: 어떤 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No locations found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 위치는 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Location Type
ko: 위치 유형

en: Search Location Type
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Popular Location Type
ko: 인기있는 위치 유형

en: All Location Type
ko: 모든 위치 유형

en: Edit Location Type
ko: 편집 위치 유형

en: Update Location Type
ko: 업데이트 위치 유형

en: Add New Location Type
ko: 새 위치 유형 추가

en: New Location Type Name
ko: 새 위치 유형 이름

en: Separate Location Type with commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분 위치 유형

en: Add or remove Location Type
ko: 추가 위치 유형을 제거

en: Choose from the most used Location Type
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 위치 유형 선택

en: No Pickup Location Type.
ko: 어떤 픽업 위치를 입력합니다.

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Add New Order
ko: 새로운 추가 주문

en: New Order
ko: 뉴 오더

en: Edit Order
ko: 주문 수정

en: View Order
ko: 주문보기

en: All Orders
ko: 모든 주문

en: Search Orders
ko: 검색 주문

en: Parent Orders:
ko: 부모 주문 :

en: No Orders found.
ko: 어떤 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Orders found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 주문은 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

en: Add New Layout
ko: 새로운 레이아웃 추가

en: New Layout
ko: 새로운 레이아웃

en: Edit Layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: View Layout
ko: 보기 레이아웃

en: All Layouts
ko: 모든 레이아웃

en: Search Layout
ko: 검색 레이아웃

en: Parent Layout:
ko: 부모 레이아웃 :

en: No Layouts found.
ko: 어떤 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Layouts found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 레이아웃 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cars
ko: 자동차

en: Add New Car
ko: 새 차 추가

en: New Car
ko: 새 차

en: Edit Car
ko: 편집 자동차

en: View Car
ko: 보기 자동차

en: All Cars
ko: 전체 자동차

en: Search Cars
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Parent Cars:
ko: 부모 자동차 :

en: No Cars found.
ko: 어떤 차를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Cars found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 자동차는 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Popular Pickup Features
ko: 인기있는 픽업의 특징

en: All Pickup Features
ko: 모든 픽업의 특징

en: Edit Pickup Feature
ko: 편집 픽업 기능

en: Update Pickup Feature
ko: 픽업 업데이트 기능

en: Add New Pickup Feature
ko: 새로운 픽업 기능 추가

en: New Pickup Feature Name
ko: 새 픽업 기능 명

en: Separate Pickup Features with commas
ko: 별도의 픽업 쉼표로 특징

en: Add or remove Pickup Features
ko: 추가 픽업 기능을 제거

en: Choose from the most used Pickup Features
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 픽업 기능 선택

en: No Pickup Features found.
ko: 어떤 픽업 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pickup Features
ko: 모든 픽업의 특징

en: Tours
ko: 투르

en: Add New Tour
ko: 새로운 투어 추가

en: New Tour
ko: 새로운 투어

en: Edit Tour
ko: 편집 투어

en: View Tour
ko: 보기 투어

en: All Tour
ko: 모든 투어

en: Search Tour
ko: 검색 투어

en: Parent Tour:
ko: 부모 투어 :

en: No Tours found.
ko: 어떤 투어가 없습니다.

en: No Tours found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 투어는 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Tours Type
ko: 여행 유형

en: Search Tours Type
ko: 검색 투어 유형

en: Popular Tours Type
ko: 인기 여행 유형

en: All Tours Type
ko: 모든 여행 유형

en: Edit Tour Type
ko: 편집 투어 유형

en: Update Tour Type
ko: 업데이트 투어 유형

en: New Tour Type Name
ko: 새로운 여행 유형 이름

en: Separate Tour Type with commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분 투어 유형

en: Add or remove Tour Type
ko: 추가 투어 유형을 제거

en: Choose from the most used Tour Type
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 투어 유형 선택

en: No Pickup Tour Type.
ko: 어떤 픽업되지 투어를 입력합니다.

en: Add New Activity
ko: 새로운 활동을 추가

en: New Activity
ko: 새로운 활동

en: Edit Activity
ko: 편집 활동

en: View Activity
ko: 활동보기

en: All Activity
ko: 모든 활동

en: Search Activity
ko: 검색 활동

en: Parent Activity:
ko: 부모 활동 :

en: No Activity found.
ko: 어떤 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Activity found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 활동은 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Add Rental
ko: 대여 추가

en: Add New Rental
ko: 새로운 대여 추가

en: New Rental
ko: 새로운 대여

en: Edit Rental
ko: 편집 대여

en: View Rental
ko: 보기 대여

en: All Rental
ko: 모든 대여

en: Search Rental
ko: 검색 대여

en: Parent Rental:
ko: 부모 대여 :

en: No Rental found.
ko: 임대가 없습니다.

en: No Rental found in Trash.
ko: 임대 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Add Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드 추가

en: Add New Coupon Code
ko: 새로운 쿠폰 코드 추가

en: New Coupon Code
ko: 새로운 쿠폰 코드

en: Edit Coupon Code
ko: 편집 쿠폰 코드

en: View Coupon Code
ko: 보기 쿠폰 코드

en: All Coupon Code
ko: 모든 쿠폰 코드

en: Search Coupon Code
ko: 검색 쿠폰 코드

en: Parent Coupon Code:
ko: 부모 쿠폰 코드 :

en: No Coupon Code found.
ko: 어떤 쿠폰 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Coupon Code found in Trash.
ko: 어떤 쿠폰 코드는 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Price (low to high)
ko: 가격, 낮은가격순

en: Price (hight to low)
ko: 가격 (낮은 높이)

en: Activity Name (A-Z)
ko: 활동 이름 (A -Z)

en: Activity Name (Z-A)
ko: 활동 이름 (Z A)

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Activity Search Sidebar 1
ko: 활동 검색 사이드 바 1

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on Activity
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 활동에 표시됩니다

en: Activity Search Sidebar 2
ko: 활동 검색 사이드 바 2

en:  activities
ko: 활동

en:  activity
ko: 활동

en:  on
ko: 날짜

en:  for %s adults
ko: 용 %s 성인

en:  for %s adult
ko: 용 %s 성인

en: Activity Setting
ko: 활동 설정

en: General
ko: 기본

en: Set as Featured
ko: 특집으로 설정

en: Set this location is featured
ko: 설정이 위치는 기능입니다

en: Custom Layout
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: Detail Tour Layout
ko: 세부 투어 레이아웃

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery style
ko: 갤러리 스타일

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Contact email addresses
ko: 담당자 이메일 주소

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Please use youtube or vimeo video
ko: 유튜브 나 비 메오 비디오를 사용하십시오

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Latitude <a href="http://www.latlong.net/" target="_blank">Get here</a>
ko: 위도 <a href="http://www.latlong.net/" target="_blank">여기 오기</a>

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Map Zoom
ko: 지도 확대

en: Info setting
ko: 정보 설정

en: Activity Time
ko: 활동 시간

en: The departure time of an activity
ko: 활동의 출발 시간

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: The total time to take each activity package
ko: 각 활동 패키지를 취할 총 시간

en: Venue Facilities
ko: 장소 시설

en: The facilities that customer may experience during activities
ko: 고객이 활동 중에 발생할 수있는 시설

en: Price setting
ko: 가격 설정

en: Price (%s)
ko: 가격 (%s)

en: Price of this Activity
ko: 이 활동의​​ 가격

en: Sale Schedule
ko: 판매 일정

en: Sale Price Date From
ko: 판매 가격 날짜

en: Sale Price Date To
ko: 으로 판매 가격 날짜

en: Best Price Guarantee
ko: 최저가 보장

en: Best Price Guarantee Text
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: Cabin Detail
ko: 캐빈 세부 정보

en: Cruise
ko: 크루즈

en: Select cruise that cabin belong to
ko: 오두막에 속하는 선택 크루즈

en: Max adult
ko: 최대 성인

en: Max children
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Beb size
ko: 어때 크기

en: Cabin Size
ko: 캐빈 크기

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: Rental's Feature
ko: 대여의 특징

en: Number of feature
ko: 기능의 수

en: Feature's icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Regular Price
ko: 일반 가격

en: Discount Rate
ko: 할인 요금

en: Discount Rate By %
ko: % 할인 요금

en: Car Name (A-Z)
ko: 자동차 이름 (AZ)

en: Car Name (Z-A)
ko: 자동차 이름 (ZA)

en: Pick-Up is required
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Drop-Off is required
ko: 드롭 오프가 필요합니다

en: Sorry! This Car is not available.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cars Search Sidebar 1
ko: 자동차 사이드 바 (1) 검색

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on Cars
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 자동차에 표시됩니다

en: Cars Search Sidebar 2
ko: 자동차 사이드 2 검색

en:  cars
ko: 자동차

en:  car
ko: 자동차

en: Cars Setting
ko: 설정 자동차

en: Car Detail
ko: 자동차 세부 정보

en: Search location here
ko: 여기에 검색 위치

en: Detail Cars Layout
ko: 세부 자동차 레이아웃

en: Taxonomy Info
ko: 분류 정보

en: Set as featured
ko: 특집으로 설정

en: Contact Details
ko: 담당자 이메일 주소

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Price per hour
ko: 시간 당 가격

en: Number of car for Rent
ko: 임대 차량의 수

en: Pick-up From
ko: 픽업에서

en: Drop-off To
ko: 드롭 오프까지

en: Pick-up Date
ko: 픽업 날짜

en: Drop-off Time
ko: 드롭 오프 시간

en: Drop-off Date
ko: 드롭 오프 날짜

en: Pick-up Time
ko: 픽업 시간

en: Pick-up Date Time
ko: 픽업 날짜 시간

en: Drop-off Date Time
ko: 드롭 오프 날짜 시간

en: days
ko: 하루

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Thank you. Your order is confirmed
ko: 감사합니다. 주문이 확인된다

en: Your order is confirmed already.
ko: 주문이 이미 확인된다.

en: Sorry. We cannot recognize your order code!
ko: 미안 해요. 우리는 주문 코드를 인식 할 수 없습니다!

en: Booking Confirm -
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: Your booking at %s
ko: %s의 객실을 예약

en: Your booking at %s: %s - %s
ko: 객실을 예약 %s : %s - %s

en: Your booking for %s: %s - %s
ko: %s에 대한 귀하의 예약 : %s  - %s

en: Confirmation needed
ko: 확인 필요

en: Sorry! No payment gateway found
ko: 죄송합니다! 찾을 수 없음 지불 게이트웨이 없다

en: Sorry! Payment Gateway: <code>%s</code> is not available!
ko: 죄송합니다! 지불 게이트웨이 : <code>%s</code> 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko: 장바구니는 현재 비어 있습니다.

en: You dose not enter the captcha
ko: 당신은 보안 문자를 입력하지 복용량

en: Captcha is not correct
ko: 보안 문자 가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Please accept our terms and conditions
ko: 우리의 이용 약관에 동의하세요

en: Can not save order.
ko: 순서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Please choose an item
ko: 항목을 선택하세요

en: Coupon is not correct
ko: 쿠폰은 정확하지 않습니다

en: Coupon Detail
ko: 쿠폰 세부 정보

en: Discount Type
ko: 할인 유형

en: Select Discount Type
ko: 할인 유형을 선택

en: Cart Discount
ko: 장바구니 할인

en: Cart % Discount
ko: 장바구니 % 할인

en: Available for:
ko: 지원 시스템 :

en: This coupon only available for. Selected nothing for all types
ko: 만 사용할 수있는이 쿠폰. 모든 유형을 엄선하여

en: Discount Amount
ko: 할인량

en: Expiry Date
ko: 유효 기간

en: Left empty for unlimited
ko: 무제한을위한 빈 왼쪽

en: Restriction
ko: 제한

en: Minimum spend
ko: 최소 지출

en: Maximum spend
ko: 최대 지출

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
ko: 카트에 있어야 제품은 제품이 할인되는 &quot;제품 할인&quot;,이 쿠폰 또는를 사용합니다.

en: Exclude Products
ko: 제품 제외

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
ko: 카트에 있지 않아야 제품은 제품이 할인되지 않습니다 &quot;제품 할인&quot;,이 쿠폰 또는를 사용합니다.

en: Limit per coupon
ko: 쿠폰 당 제한

en: How many time this coupon can be used. Left empty for unlimited
ko: 이 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있습니다 얼마나 많은 시간. 무제한을위한 빈 왼쪽

en: Limit per User
ko: 사용자 당 제한

en: Coupon Not Found
ko: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없음

en: This coupon is only use for %s
ko: 이 쿠폰은 %s에 사용된다

en: This coupon is expired
ko: 이 쿠폰은 만료

en: This coupon is only applicable for bills spent over %s
ko: 이 쿠폰은 %s에 지출 한 청구서에만 적용됩니다

en: This coupon is only applicable for bills spent less than %s
ko: 이 쿠폰은 요금에만 적용 %s의 미만을 보냈다

en: This coupon is required %s in the cart
ko: 이 쿠폰은 카트에서 %s에 필요합니다

en: This coupon is required %s NOT in the cart
ko: 이 쿠폰이 필요합니다 %s 아니 장바구니에

en: This coupon is reach the limit of usage
ko: 이 쿠폰은 사용의 한계에 도달입니다

en: This coupon is reach the limit of usage per user
ko: 이 쿠폰은 사용자 당 사용의 한계에 도달입니다

en: Adult
ko: 성인물

en: Children
ko: 어린이

en: Cruise Sidebar
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on Cruise
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 활동에 표시됩니다

en: %s vacation rental
ko: %s 휴가 임대

en: No rental found
ko: 임대가 없습니다.

en: Cruise Detail
ko: 크루즈

en: Set as Featured Cruise
ko: 특집으로 설정

en: Number of children stay free
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Price per person?
ko: 시간 당 가격

en: Programes
ko: 프로그램

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Type location name to search
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Cruise's address
ko: 크루즈

en: Contact Infomaiton
ko: 담당자 이메일 주소

en: Cruise Email
ko: 크루즈

en: Cruise Email Address
ko: 크루즈

en: Cruise Website
ko: 크루즈

en: Cruise Website. Ex: <em>http://domain.com</em>
ko: 크루즈 웹 사이트. 예 : <em>http://domain.com</em>

en: Cruise Phone
ko: 전화

en: Cruise Phone Number
ko: 전화

en: Cruise Fax Number
ko: 숫자

en: Featured
ko: 설정이 위치는 기능입니다

en: Name (A-Z)
ko: 자동차 이름 (ZA)

en: Name (Z-A)
ko: 자동차 이름 (ZA)

en: Room infomation is required
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Adult number in room is required!
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Room Host Name is required!
ko: 호텔

en: Ages of Children is required!
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Please select adult number
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Please select children number
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Please select Adult and  Children number
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Please select the ages of children
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Please select Check-in and Check-out date
ko: 체크인 및 체크 아웃 날짜를 선택하세요

en: Please provide Host Name(s)
ko: , 속성 이름, 슬러그와 종류를 알려주십시오.

en: Review Title
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: Review Text
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: Sorry! This Room is not available.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Hotel Search Sidebar 1
ko: 자동차 사이드 바 (1) 검색

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on Hotel
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 자동차에 표시됩니다

en: Hotel Search Sidebar 2
ko: 자동차 사이드 2 검색

en: %s hotel
ko: %s  호텔

en: No hotel found
ko: 호텔

en: Make sure your check-out date is at least 1 day after check-in.
ko: 당신의 체크 아웃 날짜는 체크인 후 최소 1 일입니다 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Hotel Detail
ko: 캐빈 세부 정보

en: Hotel Logo
ko: 로고

en: Upload your hotel's logo; Recommend: 260px x 195px
ko: 호텔의 로고를 업로드; 추천 : 260px X 195px

en: Card Accepted
ko: 카드 허용

en: Detail Hotel Layout
ko: 세부 자동차 레이아웃

en: Hotel Email
ko: 호텔

en: Hotel Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Hotel Website. Ex: <em>http://domain.com</em>
ko: 호텔 웹 사이트. 예 : <em>http://domain.com</em>

en: Hotel Phone
ko: 전화

en: Hotel Phone Number
ko: 전화

en: Fax Number
ko: 숫자

en: Hotel Fax Number
ko: 숫자

en: Pick your own image for this hotel
ko: 이 호텔의 자신의 이미지를 선택

en: Hotel Video
ko: 비디오

en: Star Rating
ko: 호텔 등급

en: Hotel Location
ko: 위치

en: Search for location
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Hotel Address
ko: 호텔

en: Sale setting
ko: 판매 일정

en: Total Sale Number
ko: 숫자

en: Total Number Booking of this hotel
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en:  ago
ko: %s 의 분 전

en: Location Setting
ko: 활동 설정

en: logo
ko: 로고

en: Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Zip code of this location
ko: 우편 번호

en: Total Number Booking
ko: 숫자

en: Rate setting
ko: 할인 요금

en: Rate Review
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: Order Setting
ko: 활동 설정

en: Total Price
ko: 총계

en: Request Booking
ko: 자동차 예약

en: Paypal
ko: 페이팔

en: Submit Form
ko: 양식 전송

en: Your cart is currently empty
ko: 장바구니는 현재 비어 있습니다.

en: Travel Order
ko: 정렬

en: Traveler Booking
ko: 활동 예약

en: Order Code is not exists
ko: 정렬

en: Rental doese not exists
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: Sorry! This rental is not available.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Rental Search Sidebar 1
ko: 활동 검색 사이드 바 1

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on Rental
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 활동에 표시됩니다

en: Rental Search Sidebar 2
ko: 활동 검색 사이드 바 2

en: %s vacation rental
ko: %s 휴가 임대

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: Rental Detail
ko: 자동차 세부 정보

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Number of rental available for booking
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Address of Rental
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: Location of Rental
ko: 위치

en: Rental Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Youtube or Video url
ko: 유튜브 나 비 메오 비디오를 사용하십시오

en: Agent Email
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Agent Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Agent Phone
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Rental Price
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: You like this
ko: 당신은 보안 문자를 입력하지 복용량

en: Review does not exists
ko: 정렬

en: Room Setting
ko: 활동 설정

en: Choose the hotel that the room belong
ko: 호텔

en: Search for a Hotel
ko: 자동차 사이드 바 (1) 검색

en: Number of Room
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Number of rooms available for book
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Room Price
ko: 가격

en: Per night
ko: 시간 당 가격

en: Discount by %
ko: 감가 %

en: Room Facility
ko: 호텔

en: Adults Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of Adults in room
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Number of Children in room
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Beds Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of Beds in room
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Room footage (square feet)
ko: 방 피트 (평방 피트)

en: Tours Name (A-Z)
ko: 자동차 이름 (A-Z)

en: Tours Name (Z-A)
ko: 자동차 이름 (Z-A)

en: People
ko: 숫자

en: Tours Search Sidebar 1
ko: 활동 검색 사이드 바 1

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on Tours
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 자동차에 표시됩니다

en: Tour Single Sidebar
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on all tour.
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 활동에 표시됩니다

en:  tours
ko: 투르

en:  tour
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Tour Setting
ko: 활동 설정

en: Price of this tour
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Departure date
ko: 일자

en: Max number of people
ko: 숫자

en: Tour's program
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Review
ko: 정렬

en: Required form field is missing
ko: 필수 양식 필드가 없습니다

en: Name too short. At least 3 characters is required
ko: 이름이 너무 짧습니다. 최소 3 개 문자가 필요합니다

en: Password length must be greater than 6
ko: 암호 길이는 6보다 커야합니다

en: Email is not valid
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Already in use
ko: 이미 사용중인 이메일

en: hotel
ko: 호텔

en: activity
ko: 운동내용

en: car
ko: 자동차

en: rental
ko: 임대의

en: cruise
ko: 순항

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Close
ko: 가까운

en: Paypal Payment Gateway Validate Fail
ko: 페이팔 지불 게이트웨이 검증 실패

en: Can not get Paypal Authorize URL.
ko: 페이팔 권한 부여 URL을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Paypal Email
ko: 페이팔

en: Your Payal Email Account
ko: 귀하하기 Payal 이메일 계정

en: Paypal Enable Sandbox
ko: 페이팔

en: Allow you to enable sandbox mod for testing
ko: 당신이 테스트를위한 샌드 박스 모드를 설정할 수있는

en: Paypal API Username
ko: 페이팔

en: Your Paypal API Username
ko: 귀하의 페이팔 API 아이디

en: Paypal API Password
ko: 페이팔

en: Your Paypal API Password
ko: 귀하의 페이팔 API 암호

en: Paypal API Signature
ko: 페이팔

en: Your Paypal API Signature
ko: 귀하의 페이팔 API 서명

en: %s minutes ago
ko: %s 의 분 전

en: Your captcha is not correct
ko: 보안 문자 가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Can not verify reCAPTCHA
ko: 순서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 위치

en: None
ko: 없음

en: ID
ko: 주문 ID를 지정해야합니다

en: Author
ko: 어떤 수입하지

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Modified
ko: 수정

en: Parent
ko: 순서 %s

en: Rand
ko: 닥치는대로의

en: Comment Count
ko: 댓글 개수

en: &larr; Previous
ko: 이전 탭

en: Next &rarr;
ko: 다음 탭

en: Archive:
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: Author's archive:
ko: 어떤 수입하지

en: Blog Archive:
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
ko: 서버는 ImageMagick의 또는 GD가 설치 및 / 또는 사용할 수 없습니다! 워드 프레스 이미지 크기를 조정 할 수 있도록 이러한 라이브러리의 모든 필요합니다. 계속하기 전에이 가능하도록 서버 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Image rotate failed.
ko: 제거

en: Image opacity change failed.
ko: 업로드 이미지

en: Image color change failed.
ko: 제거

en: Image grayscale failed.
ko: 업로드 이미지

en: Image negate failed.
ko: 업로드 이미지

en: Install Required Plugins
ko: 호텔

en: Install Plugins
ko: 호텔

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko: 객실을 예약 %s

en: Something went wrong.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko: 호텔

en: Return to the dashboard
ko: 대시 보드로 돌아 가기

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko: 하지 성공적으로 만들기!

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
ko: 하지 성공적으로 만들기!

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko: 모든 플러그인을 설치하고 성공적으로 활성화. %1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
ko: 이 통지를 해제

en: Private Repository
ko: 가져 오기 워드 프레스

en: Pre-Packaged
ko: 사전 패키지

en: WordPress Repository
ko: 가져 오기 워드 프레스

en: Required
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko: 설치 되었으나 활성화되지 않음

en: Plugin
ko: 객실을 예약 %s

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Install
ko: 호텔

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Install package not available.
ko: 지원 시스템 :

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
ko: 에서 패키지를 설치 다운로드 <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
ko: 지원 시스템 :

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
ko: 객실을 예약 %s

en: Plugin install failed.
ko: 가져 오기 실패 %s %s

en: Plugin installed successfully.
ko: 하지 성공적으로 만들기!

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko: 범주를 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다 %s

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko: 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다  %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko: 범주를 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다 %s

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 및 활성화 과정이 시작됩니다. 이 과정은 어떤 호스트에 시간이 걸릴, 그래서 기다려주십시오 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
ko: %1$s 설치하고 성공적으로 활성화.

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko: 모든 설치 및 정품 인증이 완료되었습니다.

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 설치 및 플러그인 활성화 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 및 활성화 과정이 시작됩니다. 이 과정은 어떤 호스트에 시간이 걸릴, 그래서 기다려주십시오 수 있습니다.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko: 모든 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 설치 플러그인  %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Post Select Ajax
ko: 게시물 타이

en: Search for a Item
ko: 항목 (들)의 성공을 삭제

en: Product Select Ajax
ko: - 선택 -

en: Search for a Product
ko: 위치 검색

en: Type:
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Product:
ko: 제품 :

en: User Select Ajax
ko: - 선택 -

en: Search for a User
ko: 신규

en: Write a review
ko: 정렬

en: Change search
ko: 저장

en: Primary Navigation
ko: 프라이머리

en: Blog Sidebar
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on all posts and pages.
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 활동에 표시됩니다

en: Page Sidebar
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on all  pages.
ko: 이 지역에있는 위젯은 활동에 표시됩니다

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Search for
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Submit Request
ko: 양식 전송

en: Booking Now
ko: 가져 오기 지금

en: Please fill all required fields
ko: 모든 필수 필드를 입력하세요

en: -- Choose One --
ko: 스타일 하나

en: Demo Meta Box
ko: 표시 상자가 발견

en: This is a Gallery option type
ko: 갤러리

en: Media(Video URL or Audio URL)
ko: 유튜브 나 비 메오 비디오를 사용하십시오

en: This field for Audio and Video Post Format
ko: 오디오 및 비디오 포스트 형식이 필드

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: This is a Link option type
ko: 링크 단추

en: Post Sidebar Setting
ko: 활동 설정

en: Sidebar Position
ko: 위치

en: You can choose No sidebar, Left Sidebar and Rigt Sidebar
ko: 당신은 어떤 사이드 바, 왼쪽 사이드 바 및 Rigt 사이드를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: ---Select---
ko: - 선택 -

en: Left
ko: 좌회전

en: Right
ko: 권리

en: Select Sidebar
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Page Setting
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Data date countdown
ko: 이내

en: Input
ko: 예 : <br> 에 대한 입력 &quot;FA-바탕 화면&quot; <a href="http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/icons/" target="_blank" >Fontawesome</a> , <br> 에 대한 입력 &quot;IM-풀&quot; <a href="https://icomoon.io/" target="_blank">Icomoon</a>

en: Footer Social
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: Input html social
ko: 함유량 HTML

en: Sign up for Traveler
ko: 여행자

en: Page Options
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Footer Template
ko: 바닥 글 템플릿

en: Select custom footer template from pages
ko: 페이지에서 바닥 글 템플릿을 선택합니다

en: --- Select ---
ko: - 선택 -

en: Type Layout
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko: 뭔가 플러그인 API 잘못 갔다.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
ko: 모든 플러그인을 설치하고 성공적으로 활성화. . %s

en: Text Featured
ko: 설정이 위치는 기능입니다

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 컬러

en: Background color
ko: ST 활동 내용 검색

en: Enable Nice Scroll
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: This allows you to turn on or off <em>Nice Scroll Effect</em>
ko: 이것은 당신이 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다  <em >니스 스크롤 효과</em>

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: This allows you to change favicon of your website
ko: 이것은 당신이 당신의 웹 사이트의 파비콘을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: This allows you to change logo
ko: 이것은 당신이 로고를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Logo Retina
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: Note: You MUST re-name Logo Retina to logo-name@2x.ext-name. Example:<br>
                                        Logo is: <em>my-logo.jpg</em><br>Logo Retina must be: <em>my-logo@2x.jpg</em>
ko: Note: You MUST rename Logo Retina to " logo-name@2x.ext-name "

en: SEO options
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: SEO Title
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: SEO Description
ko: 설명

en: SEO Keywords
ko: 설명

en: Page for footer
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Enable Tax
ko: 세금

en: Enable tax calculations
ko: 세금 계산 사용

en: Tax percentage
ko: 세금

en: You can choose No sidebar, Left Sidebar and Right Sidebar
ko: 당신은 어떤 사이드 바, 왼쪽 사이드 바 및 Rigt 사이드를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Widget Area
ko: 주문이 이미 확인된다.

en: You can choose from the list
ko: 당신은 와이드 또는 박스형 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: My account dashboard page
ko: 내 계정 대시 보드 페이지

en: Redirect to after login
ko: 또는 로그인 이름을 가진 새 사용자를 만듭니다 :

en: Redirect to after logout
ko: 또는 로그인 이름을 가진 새 사용자를 만듭니다 :

en: User Login
ko: 또는 로그인 이름을 가진 새 사용자를 만듭니다 :

en: Checkout Page
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Payment Success Page
ko: 성공

en: Payment Success or Thank you page
ko: 성공

en: Order Confirm Page
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: Terms and Conditions Page
ko: 우리의 이용 약관에 동의하세요

en: Right to left
ko: 좌회전

en: Typography
ko: 활판 인쇄술

en: Google Fonts
ko: Google Plus

en: Star Color
ko: 컬러

en: Heading fonts
ko: 글꼴을 향하고

en: You can choose Wide or Boxed layout
ko: 당신은 와이드 또는 박스형 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Wide
ko: 넓은

en: Boxed
ko: 박스형

en: Body Background
ko: 배경

en: Main wrap background
ko: 배경

en: Default Color Scheme
ko: 컬러

en: Select Default Color Scheme or choose your own main color bellow
ko: 기본 색상 표를 선택하거나 자신의 메인 컬러 울부 짖는 소리를 선택

en: Main Color
ko: 컬러

en: Choose your theme's main color
ko: 테마의 기본 색상을 선택

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: Compress HTML
ko: HTML

en: This allows you to compress HTML code.
ko: 이렇게하면 HTML 코드를 압축 할 수 있습니다.

en: Before Body Content
ko: 쉽게 한 번의 클릭으로 콘텐츠를 가져

en: Right after the opening %s tag.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 개봉 후 %s 꼬리표

en: Enable Demo Mode
ko: 데모 모드 사용

en: Do some magical
ko: 어떤 마법을 수행

en: Custom Share Code
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: You you want change the share code in single item. Change this<br><code>[__post_permalink__]</code> for Permalink<br><code>[__post_title__]</code> for Title
ko: 당신은 당신이 단일 항목의 공유 코드를 변경 할 수 있습니다. 제목에 대한 퍼머로 <br> <코드> [__ post_title __] </ 코드>이로 <br> <코드> [__ post_permalink __] </ code>를 변경

en: Booking with Modal
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: Booking Enable Captcha
ko: 보안 문자 가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Image
ko: 제거

en: Currency List
ko: 목록 이미지

en: This allows you to add currency to your website
ko: 이것은 당신이 당신의 웹 사이트에 통화를 추가 할 수 있습니다

en: Currency Name
ko: 이름

en: Currency Symbol
ko: 통화 기호

en: Exchange rate
ko: 율

en: Exchange rate vs Primary Currency
ko: 주요 통화 대비 환율

en: Primary Currency
ko: 프라이머리

en: This allows you to set Primary Currency to your website
ko: 이것은 당신이 당신의 웹 사이트에 차 환율을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Currency Position
ko: 위치

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.<br>Ex: $400 or 400 $
ko: .이 통화 기호의 위치를 제어 <BR> 예 : $ 400 $ 400

en: Left (£99.99)
ko: 좌회전

en: Right (99.99£)
ko: 권리

en: Left with space (£ 99.99)
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right with space (99.99 £)
ko: 권리

en: Currency decimal
ko: 환율 진수

en: Sets the number of decimal points.
ko: 소수점의 수를 설정합니다.

en: Posts Per Page
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Hotel Detail Layout
ko: 세부 자동차 레이아웃

en: Hotel Search Layout
ko: 검색 레이아웃

en: Max Adult In Room
ko: 최대 성인

en: Max Child In Room
ko: 방

en: Enable Review
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Hotel Review Stats
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Stat Name
ko: 이름

en: Sidebar Area
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: Feature only top search
ko: 만 상단 검색 기능

en: Hotel Search Fields
ko: 자동차 사이드 바 (1) 검색

en: Field name
ko: 필수 양식 필드가 없습니다

en: Layout 1 Size
ko: 레이아웃

en: column 1
ko: 스타일 1 열

en: column 2
ko: 스타일 2 열

en: column 3
ko: 스타일 3

en: column 4
ko: 스타일 4

en: column 5
ko: 스타일 5

en: column 6
ko: 스타일 6

en: column 7
ko: 스타일 7

en: column 8
ko: 예를 들 8

en: column 9
ko: 스타일 9

en: column 10
ko: 스타일 10

en: column 11
ko: 스타일 11

en: column 12
ko: 스타일 12

en: Layout 2 Size
ko: 레이아웃

en: Hotel Nearby Range
ko: 호텔

en: This allows you to change max range of nearby hotel (in km)
ko: 이것은 당신이 인근 호텔의 최대 범위를 변경할 수 있습니다 곳 (km)

en: Rental Single Layout
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Rental Search Layout
ko: 검색 레이아웃

en: Rental Review Stats
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Rental Search Fields
ko: 검색 대여

en: Large-box column size
ko: 대형 상자 열 크기

en: Small-box column size
ko: 작은 박스 열 크기

en: Cars Single Layout
ko: 세부 자동차 레이아웃

en: Cars Search Layout
ko: 세부 자동차 레이아웃

en: Price Unit
ko: 가격

en: Car Search Fields
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: Layout Normal size
ko: 노멀

en: Field Atrribute
ko: 필수 양식 필드가 없습니다

en: Car Search Fields Box
ko: 자동차 검색 필드 상자

en: Layout Box size
ko: 레이아웃

en: Email From Name
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email From Address
ko: 크루즈

en: Logo in Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Tours Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Tours Search Layout
ko: 검색 레이아웃

en: Similar Tour display number
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: Similar Tour display number
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: Review must be approve by admin
ko: 검토는 관리자에 의해 승인되어야합니다

en: Tour Search Fields
ko: ST 투어 콘텐츠 검색

en: Layout 1 size
ko: 레이아웃

en: Activity Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Activity Search Layout
ko: 검색 활동

en: Activity Search Fields
ko: 검색 활동

en: Enable Partner Feature
ko: 기능의 수

en: Partner's Post must be aprroved by admin
ko: 파트너의 게시물은 관리자에 의해 승인을 받아야합니다

en: Search enable Preload
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Search Preload Image
ko: 제거

en: Search results default view
ko: 검색 결과 기본보기

en: List view or Grid view
ko: 보기 쿠폰 코드

en: List view
ko: 보기 투어

en: Grid view
ko: 격자

en: Search Tabs:
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Search Tabs on home page
ko: 홈 페이지에서 검색 탭

en: Show tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: This allows you to change icon next to the title
ko: 이것은 당신이 제목 옆에 아이콘을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Form Title
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: This allows you to change the text above the form
ko: 이 양식 위의 텍스트를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Choose Tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: 404 Background
ko: 배경

en: 404 Text
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Facebook Login
ko: Facebook

en: Google Login
ko: Google Plus

en: Twitter Login
ko: Twitter

en: Full Width
ko: 내부 전체

en: Parallax
ko: 시차

en: You can choose yes to display Parallax Effect
ko: 당신은 시차 효과를 표시하는 예를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Background Video
ko: 배경

en: Media video
ko: 비디오

en: Input ID element
ko: 엄마 고객

en: Row ID
ko: 주문 ID를 지정해야합니다

en: Tab Icon
ko: ST 탭

en: Icon next to the tab title
ko: 다음 탭

en: Free
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Previous Page
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: Next Page
ko: 크루즈 사이드 바

en: ST About Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Color Icon
ko: 컬러 아이콘

en: To Color Icon
ko: 에 컬러 아이콘

en: Position Icon
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Size Icon
ko: 크기 아이콘

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Medium
ko: 중

en: Big
ko: 큰

en: Text Align
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Box icon border
ko: 상자 아이콘 테두리

en: Animation
ko: 생기

en: ST Accordion
ko: ST 언어

en: ST Accordion item
ko: ST 아코디언 항목

en: Content
ko: 쉽게 한 번의 클릭으로 콘텐츠를 가져

en: ST Activity Content Search
ko: ST 활동 내용 검색

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style 1
ko: 스타일 1

en: Style 2
ko: 스타일2

en: ST Activity Detail Photo
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: ST Alert
ko: ST 언어

en: Content Alert
ko: 콘텐츠 경고

en: Type Alert
ko: 라벨 유형

en: ST Search with background gallery
ko: ST 활동 내용 검색

en: Images in
ko: 의 이미지

en: Images not in
ko: 의 아니 이미지

en: Effect Speed
ko: 효과 속도

en: Columns
ko: 단

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: ST Blog
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: Style one
ko: 스타일 하나

en: Style two
ko: 스타일 2

en: Number post
ko: 번호 게시물

en: Post number
ko: 게시물 번호

en: Number post of row
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: Number colums show in a row
ko: 번호 기둥 는 행에 표시

en: Four
ko: 네

en: Three
ko: 삼

en: Two
ko: 두

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Asc
ko: 증가

en: Desc
ko: 아래로 거의

en: Order By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: ST Button
ko: ST 버튼

en: Text Button
ko: 텍스트 버튼

en: Link Buttons
ko: 링크 단추

en: Type Button
ko: 버튼 입력

en: Button Sizes
ko: 버튼 크기

en: Normal
ko: 노멀

en: Large
ko: 커져서

en: Extra small
ko: 추가 작은

en: Ghost Buttons
ko: 고스트 버튼

en: ST Cars Attribute
ko: ST 언어

en: Select Taxonomy
ko: 분류 선택

en: ST Cars Content Search
ko: ST 자동차 콘텐츠 검색

en: ST Cars Price
ko: ST 언어

en: Style 1 column
ko: 스타일 1 열

en: Style 2 column
ko: 스타일 2 열

en: ST Cruise Photo
ko: 세인트 크루즈 사진

en: ST Flickr
ko: ST 언어

en: User
ko: 사용자 당 제한

en: ST Gallery
ko: 세인트 갤러리

en: Number images
ko: 번호 이미지

en: Animation effects
ko: 생기

en: Zoom out
ko: 지도 확대

en: Zoom in
ko: 지도 확대

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Move horizontal
ko: 수평 이동

en: Move from top
ko: 위에서 이동

en: Newspaper
ko: 신문

en: 3D unfold
ko: 3D 펴다

en: Number Columns
ko: 열 갯수:

en: Icon hover
ko: 아이콘 가리키기

en: List Image
ko: 목록 이미지

en: ST Gird
ko: 세인트 조롱

en: Color
ko: 컬러

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: col-1
ko: 기둥-1

en: col-2
ko: 기둥-2

en: col-3
ko: 기둥-3

en: col-4
ko: 기둥-4

en: col-5
ko: 기둥-5

en: col-6
ko: 기둥-6

en: col-7
ko: 기둥-7

en: col-8
ko: 기둥-8

en: col-9
ko: 기둥-9

en: col-10
ko: 기둥-10

en: col-11
ko: 기둥-11

en: col-12
ko: 기둥-12

en: ST Hotel Detail Attribute
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: Item Size
ko: 어때 크기

en: ST Hotel Detail Photo
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: ST Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Position Tooltip
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: Bottom
ko: 바닥

en: Aligment
ko: 조정

en: Huge
ko: 거대한

en: Round Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Dashed
ko: 점선

en: ST Image Effect
ko: ST 이미지 효과

en: image
ko: 제거

en: Type Hover
ko: 라벨 유형

en: Simple Hover
ko: 간단한 호버

en: Icon Group
ko: 아이콘

en: Inner Full
ko: 내부 전체

en: Inner Block
ko: 내부 블록

en: Position Layout
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: Center Top
ko: 중앙 상단

en: Center Bottom
ko: 센터

en: Hover Hold
ko: 잡아 올려 놓으면

en: Class Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: ST Lightbox
ko: ST 언어

en: Type Lightbox
ko: 위치 유형

en: Link Iframe
ko: 링크 iframe

en: Content html
ko: 함유량 HTML

en: ST List Activity
ko: ST의 활동 목록

en: Rate
ko: 율

en: Number of row
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: Only in Featured Location
ko: 설정이 위치는 기능입니다

en: Number cars
ko: 숫자

en: Sale
ko: 판매 가격 날짜

en: Number Car of row
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: ST List Cars
ko: ST 언어

en: ST List Hotel
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: Number hotel
ko: 숫자

en: Style hotel
ko: 스타일

en: BG Last Minute Deal
ko: BG 최종 할인 거래

en: Last Minute Deals
ko: 관습 성 (姓)

en: Hot Deals
ko: 관습 성 (姓)

en: Grid Style 2
ko: 스타일2

en: Number Hotel of row
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: Noticed: the field "Number Hotel of row" only applicable to "Last Minute Deal" style
ko: 주의: 필드 "수 호텔 행의" "마지막 순간 거래" 스타일에만 적용

en: ST List Location
ko: 목록 이미지

en: Number Location
ko: 숫자

en: Items per row
ko: 주문 항목

en: Style location
ko: 스타일

en: Curved
ko: 곡선

en: Show Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Position
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: Min Price
ko: 가격

en: ST List Rental
ko: 목록 이미지

en: ST List Tour
ko: 목록 이미지

en: Number tour
ko: 숫자

en: Last Minute Deal
ko: 관습 성 (姓)

en: Style 1
ko: 스타일 1

en: Style 2
ko: 스타일2

en: Style 3
ko: 스타일

en: Style 4
ko: 스타일

en: Number tour of row
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: ST Google Map
ko: 지도 확대

en: Use Address
ko: 주소

en: User Latitude and Longitude
ko: 위도

en: Address or using Latitude and Longitude
ko: 위도

en: Latitude, you can get it from  <a target='_blank' href='http://www.latlong.net/convert-address-to-lat-long.html'>here</a>
ko: 위도, 당신은 <a target='_blank' href='http://www.latlong.net/convert-address-to-lat-long.html'>여기</a> 에서 그것은 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Lightness
ko: 가벼움

en: (a floating point value between -100 and 100) indicates the percentage change in brightness of the element.
ko: (부동 소수점-100에서 100 사이의 값) 요소의 밝기 비율 변화를 나타냅니다.

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Gamma
ko: 감마선

en: Zoom
ko: 지도 확대

en: Custom Marker Icon
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: ST Promotion
ko: ST 언어

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Background Image
ko: ST 활동 내용 검색

en: Background Color
ko: ST 활동 내용 검색

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Opacity : 0-100
ko: 불투명도: 0-100

en: Sub
ko: 하위

en: ST Rental Attribute
ko: ST 언어

en: ST Rental Photo
ko: 세인트 크루즈 사진

en: Search
ko: 검색 자동차

en: ST Search
ko: ST 활동 내용 검색

en: Show box shadow
ko: 로고

en: ST Simple Location
ko: 간단한 호버

en: Select Location
ko: - 선택 -

en: ST Single Search
ko: ST 자동차 콘텐츠 검색

en: Title form search
ko: 최저가 보장 텍스트

en: Select form search
ko: - 선택 -

en: Form's direction
ko: 양식 전송

en: Vertical form
ko: 양식 전송

en: Horizontal form
ko: 수평 이동

en: Field Size
ko: 필수 양식 필드가 없습니다

en: ST Slide Location
ko: 목록 이미지

en: Style show
ko: 로고

en: Text info center
ko: 텍스트 정보 센터

en: Show box find
ko: 표시 상자가 발견

en: Weather show
ko: 날씨 보기

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Full height
ko: 전체 높이

en: Half height
ko: 절반 높이

en: ST Slide Testimonial
ko: 세인트 슬라이드 평가

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Ex : 500ms
ko: 예 : 500 초당 미터

en: Auto Play Time
ko: 자동 재생 시간

en: Set 0 to turn off autoplay
ko: 자동 실행을 해제 하려면 0 설정

en: Testimonial Item
ko: 평가 항목

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: ST Tab
ko: ST 탭

en: ST Tab item
ko: ST 탭 아이템

en: ST Team
ko: ST 팀

en: Social Effect
ko: 사회적 효과

en: Hover
ko: 마우스 올림

en: Hold
ko: 대기

en: Position Social
ko: 위치 아이콘

en: ST Testimonial
ko: ST 성 평가

en: Testimonial color
ko: 컬러

en: ST Text Slide
ko: 목록 이미지

en: HTML Code
ko: HTML 코드

en: ST Tour Content Search
ko: ST 투어 콘텐츠 검색

en: ST Tour Detail Photo
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: ST Twitter
ko: ST 세인트 갤러리

en: User Twitter
ko: 사용자 당 제한

en: Color text
ko: 컬러

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
ko: 사이드 바에 사용자 지정 메뉴를 추가합니다.

en: ST Custom Menu
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
ko: 어떤 메뉴가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다. <a href="%s"> 일부 </A>을 만듭니다.

en: Title:
ko: 제목

en: Select Menu:
ko: - 선택 -

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko: - 선택 -

en: Your site&#8217;s list gallery.
ko: 귀하의 사이트 #8217 목록 갤러리

en: ST List Gallery
ko: 세인트 갤러리

en: Recent Posts
ko: 기존 사용자에 게시물을 할당 :

en: Number of Image to show:
ko: 번호 기둥 는 행에 표시

en: Your site&#8217;s list posts.
ko: 귀하의 사이트 #8217  목록 게시물

en: ST List Posts
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: Number of posts to show:
ko: 번호 기둥 는 행에 표시

en: Display post date?
ko: 일자

en: Views Count
ko: 뷰 카운트

en: ASC
ko: 증가

en: DESC
ko: 아래로 거의

en: ST Recent Comments
ko: 이 %s 에 대한 가장 최근 예약 %s

en: Recent Comments
ko: 이 %s 에 대한 가장 최근 예약 %s

en: Number of comments to show:
ko: 번호 기둥 는 행에 표시

en: Activity Filter Box
ko: 상자 아이콘 테두리

en: ST Activity Filter Box
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: Field
ko: 필수 양식 필드가 없습니다

en: Style:
ko: 스타일

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Save List
ko: 저장

en: Cars Filter Box
ko: 상자 아이콘 테두리

en: ST Cars Filter Box
ko: ST 언어

en: Hotel Filter Box
ko: 상자 아이콘 테두리

en: ST Hotel Filter Box
ko: ST 활동 세부 사진

en: Review Score
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: rental Filter Box
ko: 상자 아이콘 테두리

en: ST Rental Filter Box
ko: ST 언어

en: Tour Filter Box
ko: 상자 아이콘 테두리

en: ST Tour Filter Box
ko: 목록 이미지

en: Search for Activity
ko: 검색 활동

en: Filter By
ko: 필터

en: Sort
ko: 종류

en: Showing
ko: 보기

en: Not what you're looking for?
ko: 당신이 찾고 싶으세요?

en: Try your search again
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다, 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sorry!. Activity Not Found
ko: 어떤 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Guests
ko: 손님

en: Clean
ko: 깨끗한

en: Good
ko: 좋은

en: Very good
ko: 좋은

en: Superior
ko: 우수한

en: Exceptional
ko: 예외적 인

en: of guests recommend
ko: 손님 추천의

en: Traveler rating
ko: 여행자

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Poor
ko: 가난한

en: Terrible
ko: 무서운

en: Write a Review
ko: 정렬

en: Summary
ko: 개요

en: Availability
ko: 가용성

en: Book Now
ko: 예약

en: Activity or U.S. Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: 1 review
ko: 정렬

en: reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: from
ko: 부터

en: of
ko: 의

en: E-mail Activity Agent
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Owner Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Not set default layout !
ko: 기정

en: Search for Cars
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Change for Cars
ko: 자동차

en: Change Location &amp; Date
ko: 위치 변경 &amp; 날짜

en: Search Pickup Features
ko: 모든 픽업의 특징

en: day
ko: 일

en: Car for
ko: 자동차

en: Due at pick-up
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Passengers
ko: 승객

en: Passenger
ko: 승객

en: Equipment
ko: 장비 가격 목록

en: Price Per
ko: 시간 당 가격

en: Rental Total
ko: 총계

en: City, Airport or U.S. Zip Code
ko: 도시, 공항, 미국 우편 번호

en: Select
ko: - 선택 -

en: E-mail Car Agent
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Pick Up
ko: 픽업

en: Drop Off
ko: 드롭

en: Driver info
ko: 정보

en: Adults Occupancy
ko: 용 %s 성인

en: Childs
ko: 차일

en: Item
ko: 항목 (들)의 성공을 삭제

en: Sub Total
ko: 하위

en: You added an email address to your account
ko: 귀하의 계정에 전자 메일 주소 추가

en: Click "confirm" to import the bookings you've made with that address
ko: 해당 주소로 만들어 놓은 예약을 가져옵니다 "확인"을 클릭

en: Confirm
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: Can't see the button? Try this link:
ko: 버튼을 볼 수 없습니다? 이 링크를 시도하십시오 :

en: your payment was successful!
ko: 죄송합니다! 찾을 수 없음 지불 게이트웨이 없다

en: your order was submit successfully!
ko: 주문이 이미 확인된다.

en: Booking details has been sent to:
ko: 예약 세부 사항을 보냈습니다 :

en: Login/Register on Traveler
ko: 여행자

en: Login
ko: 또는 로그인 이름을 가진 새 사용자를 만듭니다 :

en: New To Traveler?
ko: 여행자

en: Booking Submission
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: And we will contact you back
ko: 그리고 우리는 다시 연락을 드릴 것입니다

en: Create Traveler account
ko: 여행자

en: (password will be send to your e-mail)
ko: (암호가 이메일로 전송됩니다)

en: I have read and accept the
ko: 나는 읽고 동의합니다

en: terms and conditions
ko: 우리의 이용 약관에 동의하세요

en: Submit Booking
ko: 양식 전송

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Important: You will be redirected to PayPal's website to securely complete your payment.
ko: 중요 : 당신은 안전하게 결제를 완료하기 위해 페이팔의 웹 사이트로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Payment via Paypal
ko: 페이팔

en: Sub Total:
ko: 하위

en: Tax:
ko: 세금

en: Total Amount:
ko: 총계

en: Tag Archives
ko: 일일 아카이브 : %s

en: Search ...
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Edit this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 편집합니다.

en: Edit this post.
ko: 게시물 타이

en: Blog
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: Read More
ko: 자세히보기

en: Post Discussion
ko: 번호 게시물

en: Comment navigation
ko: 프라이머리

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: 이전 탭

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 다음 탭

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 이 %s 에 대한 가장 최근 예약 %s

en: Add a comment
ko: 추가

en: Be the first to comment
ko: 관습 첫 번째 이름

en: Post Comment
ko: 번호 게시물

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Your email address *
ko: 크루즈

en: Name *
ko: 이름

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: 활동 근처... %s

en: Leave a Review
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: All posts by %s
ko: 모두 선택 %s

en: Daily Archives : %s
ko: 일일 아카이브 : %s

en: Monthly Archives : %s
ko: 월별 아카이브 : %s

en: Yearly Archives : %s
ko: 연간 자료실 %s

en: Archives
ko: 일일 아카이브 : %s

en: to Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Sign In
ko: 여행자

en: Connect with :
ko: 와 연결 :

en: Username or email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko: 암호 길이는 6보다 커야합니다

en: my secret password
ko: 암호 길이는 6보다 커야합니다

en: Full Name
ko: 내부 전체

en: Hi!
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: Thank you for booking with us. Bellow are your booking infomations:
ko: 우리와 함께 예약 주셔서 감사합니다. 아래는 예약 정보는 다음과 같습니다

en: Booking Number :
ko: 숫자

en: Booking Date :
ko: 이내

en: Address :
ko: 주소

en: Email :
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Phone :
ko: 전화

en: Room :
ko: 방

en: Room Number :
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Payment Method :
ko: 결제 방식

en: Amount :
ko: 할인량

en: Price :
ko: 가격

en: Check In :
ko: 체크 인

en: Check Out :
ko: 체크아웃

en: Website :
ko: 웹사이트

en: Activity :
ko: 활동

en: Car :
ko: 자동차

en: Tour :
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: 0 Review
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: 1 Review
ko: 정렬

en: Reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 코멘트는 검토를 기다리고있다

en: Was this review helpful?
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Want to write a review?
ko: 정렬

en: Only verified guests can leave a review. After check-out, you"ll  receive an invitation to review your stay
ko: 만 개 고객 리뷰를 남길 수 있습니다. 체크 아웃 후, 당신은 당신의 체류를 검토 초청을받을 것이다 "

en: on this
ko: 이에

en: to
ko: 에

en: Review are closed
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Your Rating
ko: 호텔 등급

en: Review Content
ko: 정렬

en: Reviewing are not available
ko: 지원 시스템 :

en: You have been post a review for this
ko: 이에 대 한 리뷰 게시되었습니다

en: You must
ko: 주문 ID를 지정해야합니다

en: to write review
ko: 정렬

en: added on
ko: 에 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거

en: Add to Wishlist
ko: 추가

en: Account Settings
ko: 여행자

en: No Wishlist
ko: 추가

en: Load More
ko: 더로드

en: Remove to wishlist
ko: 제거

en: Add to wishlist
ko: 추가

en: Find Your Perfect Trip
ko: 완벽한 여행 찾기

en: Show email and phone number to other account
ko: 다른 계정에 이메일과 전화 번호를 표시

en: 404
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Home
ko: 홈 페이지에서 검색 탭

en: Search results :
ko: 검색 자동차

en: Was this review helpful?
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Your Booking
ko: 객실을 예약 %s : %s - %s

en: Coupon: %s
ko: 이 쿠폰은 %s에 사용된다

en: Sorry! Your cart is currently empty.
ko: 장바구니는 현재 비어 있습니다.

en: Very Good
ko: 좋은

en: night
ko: 밤

en: price from
ko: 판매 가격 날짜

en: it will take a couple of seconds
ko: 그것은 몇 초를 취할 것

en: Looking for %s
ko: 가져 오기 실패  %s

en: First Name
ko: 관습 첫 번째 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 관습 성 (姓)

en: Booking Management
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: Search Blog
ko: 세인트 블로그

en: Tags:
ko: 안녕하세요! 업로드 워드 프레스 RSS (WXR) 파일을 확장 된 우리는이 사이트에 게시물, 페이지, 의견, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리 및 태그를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href=#>Get started here</a>.
ko: 귀하의 첫 번째 게시물을 게시 할 준비가 되셨습니까? <a href="#"</a> 시작하기 href=#>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송합니다,하지만 아무것도 검색 조건에 일치하지 않습니다. 일부 다른 키워드로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 그것은 우리가 다른 URL 수 & 것처럼 보인다하여 다시 찾고, t는 및 다른 URL 손쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다. 아마도 도움이 될 수 있습니다 검색.

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko: 하나에 제어판에서 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko: %1$s 에 대한 생각 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: Category Archives: %s
ko: 카테고리 아카이브 : %s

en: Sign Out
ko: 여행자

en: We Accepted There Cards
ko: 카드 허용

en: Book
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry! No available rooms found
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Pleasant
ko: 유쾌한

en: Wonderful
ko: 훌륭한

en: of 5 <small class="text-smaller">guest rating</small>
ko: (5)의 <small class="text-smaller">고객 평가</small>

en: no review
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: based on 1 review
ko: 정렬

en: based on % reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: Adults
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: -- Select --
ko: - 선택 -

en: Clear
ko: 명확한

en: Host Name
ko: , 속성 이름, 슬러그와 종류를 알려주십시오.

en: Ages of Children
ko: 최대 어린이

en: Not what you're looking for?
ko: 가져 오기 실패 %s %s

en: Your Phone
ko: 전화

en: Your Address Line 1
ko: 관습 주소 라인 1

en: Your Address Line 2
ko: 관습 의 주소 2

en: Your City
ko: 도시

en: Captcha
ko: 당신은 보안 문자를 입력하지 복용량

en: password will be send to your e-mail
ko: (암호가 이메일로 전송됩니다)

en: I have read and accept the %s
ko: 나는 읽고 동의합니다 %s

en: Sorry!. Hotel Not Found
ko: 어떤 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Booking for 1 night
ko: 밤

en: 1 Night
ko: 밤

en: per night
ko: 시간 당 가격

en: of 5
ko: 스타일 5

en: Lastest booking
ko: 활동 예약

en: Book now
ko: 예약

en: avg/night
ko: 평균/ 밤

en: Search for Hotels
ko: 호텔 검색

en: Advanced Search
ko: 자동차 사이드 바 (1) 검색

en: Less
ko: 이 쿠폰은 요금에만 적용 %s의 미만을 보냈다

en: Share
ko: 사용자 레이아웃

en: Available Rooms
ko: 죄송합니다! 이 자동차는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: About Hotel
ko: 정보

en: Hotel Reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: Hotel E-mail
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: ( Age 18+ )
ko: 드라이버의 시대

en: City Name or Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Search for rental
ko: 검색 대여

en: Property Description
ko: 설명

en: Property Review
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: Search for Vacation Rentals
ko: %s 휴가 임대

en: Filter By:
ko: 필터

en: nights
ko: 가져 오기 실패 %s

en: Property
ko: 더 검토가 없습니다

en: per day
ko: 일

en: Properties Near %s
ko: 근처 시설 %s

en: Agent E-mail
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Check-in and Check-out are required
ko: 체크 아웃 시간

en: 1 night
ko: 밤

en: Search for Tour
ko: 검색 투어

en: Sorry!. Tour Not Found
ko: 어떤 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Tours information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Duration Days
ko: 기간

en: Max people
ko: 숫자

en: SIMILAR TOUR
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: SIMILAR TOUR(S)
ko: 행의 수 게시물

en: peoples
ko: 사람들

en: people
ko: 숫자

en: Tours or U.S. Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Tour E-mail
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Tour Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: You are booking for %s
ko: 당신은 예약되어 있습니다 %s

en: LAST MINUTE DEALS!
ko: 관습 성 (姓)

en: Tour"s Program
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: More
ko: 자세히보기

en: %d to %d
ko: %d 에 %d

en: Name*
ko: 이름

en: Pingback:
ko: 핑 돌아 가기 :

en: 1 comment
ko: 번호 게시물

en: no comment
ko: 번호 게시물

en: Photos
ko: 정렬

en: On the Map
ko: 지도 확대

en: Owner description
ko: 웹사이트

en: Activity Reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: to
ko: 에

en: Most recent booking for this %s was %s
ko: 이 %s 에 대한 가장 최근 예약 %s

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: No reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: Duration Days
ko: 기간

en: average
ko: 평균

en: Add to Trip
ko: 추가

en: person
ko: 사람

en: Order Date
ko: 일자

en: Execution Date
ko: 이내

en: No Booking History
ko: 예약 확인 -

en: Member Since
ko: 회원 가입일

en: Settings
ko: 여행자

en: My Travel Photos
ko: 정렬

en: Booking History
ko: 활동 예약

en: Wishlist
ko: 추가

en: Create Hotel
ko: 여행자

en: Create Room
ko: 방

en: Create Tour
ko: 여행자

en: Create Activity
ko: 성공적으로 만들기!

en: Create Car
ko: 자동차

en: Create Rental
ko: 여행자

en: Create Cruise
ko: 성공적으로 만들기!

en: Create Cruise Cabin
ko: 오두막에 속하는 선택 크루즈

en: My Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: My Room
ko: 방

en: My Tour
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: My Activity
ko: 활동

en: My Car
ko: 자동차

en: My Rental
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: My Cruise
ko: 크루즈

en: My Cruise Cabin
ko: 오두막에 속하는 선택 크루즈

en: User Info
ko: 정보

en: Display name
ko: 일자

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일 자동차 에이전트

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화

en: Home Airport
ko: 공항

en: Street Address
ko: 주소

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 길이는 6보다 커야합니다

en: Current Password
ko: 암호 길이는 6보다 커야합니다

en: New Password
ko: 새 사용자가 워드 프레스에 의해 작성되는 경우, 새로운 암호는 무작위로 생성되고 새 사용자의 역할은 %s의로 설정됩니다. 수동으로 필요합니다 새 사용자의 세부 사항을 변경.

en: New Password Again
ko: 암호 길이는 6보다 커야합니다

en: Upload
ko: 업로드 이미지

en: Update successfully
ko: 업데이트가 번역!

en: Action
ko: 선택 대량 작업

en: Write Review
ko: 정렬

en: Write Review For: %s
ko: 검토를 위해 쓰기 : %s

en: Total Traveled
ko: 총계

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: No Activity
ko: 활동

en: No Cars
ko: 자동차

en: No Cruise
ko: 크루즈

en: No Cruise Cabin
ko: 오두막에 속하는 선택 크루즈

en: No Hotel
ko: 호텔

en: No Rental
ko: 새로운 대여 예약 추가

en: No Room
ko: 방

en: No Tours
ko: 투르

en: My Activities
ko: 활동

en: My Cars
ko: 방

en: My Tours
ko: 호텔

en: Featured Image
ko: 제거

en: Style Gallery
ko: 갤러리 스타일

en: Location search
ko: 검색 위치 유형

en: Start date
ko: 이내

en: End date
ko: 일자

en: On-Off
ko: 드롭 오프가 필요합니다

en: SUBMIT
ko: 주문이 이미 확인된다.

en: Category Car
ko: 범주 편집 자동차

en: Add Equipment
ko: 장비 가격 목록

en: Add Features
ko: 추가 픽업 기능을 제거

en: Car Contact
ko: 자동차

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Attributes Info
ko: 정보

en: No data
ko: 이내

en: cruise Detail
ko: 크루즈

en: Add Program
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: Cruise Cabin Detail
ko: 캐빈 세부 정보

en: Cabin Type
ko: 캐빈 크기

en: Max Adults
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Cabin size
ko: 캐빈 크기

en: Create hotel
ko: 여행자

en: Create rental
ko: 여행자

en: Rental Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Rental Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Rental Phone
ko: 전화

en: Create room
ko: 방

en: Number Room
ko: 픽업이 필요합니다

en: Price Per night
ko: 시간 당 가격

en: Create tour
ko: 여행자

en: Tours program
ko: 새로운 호텔 예약 추가

en: The %s field is required.
ko: %s 필드는 필수입니다.

en: The %s field must have a value.
ko: %s 필드는 값이 있어야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain a valid email address.
ko: %s 필드는 유효한 이메일 주소를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain all valid email addresses.
ko: %s 필드는 모든 유효한 이메일 주소를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain a valid URL.
ko: %s 필드는 유효한 URL을 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain a valid IP.
ko: %s 필드는 유효한 IP를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must be at least %s characters in length.
ko: %s 필드는 최소 %s 의 자 여야합니다.

en: The %s field can not exceed %s characters in length.
ko: %s 이 필드를 초과 할 수 없습니다 %s 길이의 문자.

en: The %s field must be exactly %s characters in length.
ko: %s 정확히 필드 %s 길이의 문자.

en: The %s field may only contain alphabetical characters.
ko: %s 알파벳 문자 만 바느질 필드.

en: The %s field may only contain alpha-numeric characters.
ko: %s 필드 불행하게도 사용할 수있는 문자는 영문자 및 숫자의 추아.

en: The %s field may only contain alpha-numeric characters, underscores, and dashes.
ko: %s 컨테이너, 알파벳 문자 만 의류 필드, 밑줄 및 대시.

en: The %s field must contain only numbers.
ko: %s 필드는 숫자를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain only numeric characters.
ko: %s 필드는 숫자를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain an integer.
ko: %s 필드는 정수를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field is not in the correct format.
ko: %s 필드가 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: The %s field does not match the %s field.
ko: %s 필드는 일치하지 않는다 %s

en: The %s field must contain a unique value.
ko: %s 필드는 값이 있어야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain only positive numbers.
ko: %s 필드는 양수를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain a number greater than zero.
ko: %s 필드는 0보다 큰 수를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain a decimal number.
ko: %s 필드는 소수를 포함해야합니다.

en: The %s field must contain a number less than %s.
ko: %s 필드보다 작은 값을 메시지 있어야합니다 %s

en: The %s field must contain a number greater than %s.
ko: %s 필드보다 큰 메시지 있어야합니다 %s

en: Explore
ko: 탐색

en: From
ko: 부터

en: Hotels from
ko: 부터

en: Rentals from
ko: 부터

en: Cars from
ko: 부터

en: Tours from
ko: 부터

en: Activities this Week
ko: 활동

en: 12:00 PM
ko: 오후 12시

en: % reviews
ko: 당신의 리뷰에서보기

en: %s offer
ko: 가져 오기 실패 %s

en:  from %s
ko: %s 부터

en: avg
ko: 평균

en: review
ko: 정렬

en: offers
ko: 제공

en: offer
ko: 제공

en: Off
ko: 드롭 오프가 필요합니다

en: Apply Coupon
ko: 적용

en: Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
ko: 빈 탭을 클릭합니다. 편집 페이지가 여기에 콘텐츠를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Next tab
ko: 다음 탭
